Make A Donation

2016 – 2017 Annual Campaign

“Having worked with hundreds of military Veterans in a mental health setting, the overwhelming presence of perceptions of isolation and sometimes abandonment by the civilian community at large permeate their daily lives and prevent them from reaching “out” to us. I believe the act of commemoration, and most importantly the act of support towards our Veterans’ well-being, are means by which all civilians can send a message of acceptance and gratitude to all active and released Canadian Armed Forces members and their families, that we stand together. Commemoration and support are taking responsibility to reach “in” to the Veteran community.

We all share in a social contract with Veterans and their families. My support is my commitment to this contract.”

– DR. NORMAN SHIELDS
Clinical Psychologist
Specialist in military and Veteran mental health
Long-standing donor

 

How to make your donation

 

You can make your donation in 5 different ways:

 

By internet: Make your donation online using the “I make an online donation” secured website, by clicking on the following link:

talachargement-1

 

 

 

 

 

By phone: Make your donation using your credit card (VISA, MasterCard and American Express are accepted) by contacting us at 514 457.8484 or toll free at 1 877 711.8484.

 

By mail: Make your donation by mailing us the completed Donation form, along with your cheque made out to Ste. Anne’s Hospital Foundation, to the following address:

Ste. Anne’s Hospital Foundation
305, Boul. des Anciens-Combattants
Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, Québec
H9X 1Y9

 

By making monthly contributions: Did you know that the easiest way of making your donation is by making monthly contributions? In fact, it is possible to spread out your gift on 12 equal contributions, by credit card or banking withdrawals. And you will receive your receipt for income tax purposes, for the total amount of your contributions, at the end of the year. It couldn’t be simpler!

Monthly Donation Form

 

By donating your vehicule: Ste. Anne’s Hospital Foundation has recently developed a partnership with Donate A Car Canada, who accepts vehicule donation for us. When you Donate your car, truck, RV, boat, motorcycle or other vehicle to Ste. Anne’s Hospital Foundation through Donate A Car Canada, it will either be recycled or sold at auction depending on its condition, age and location. Donate A Car Canada will look after all the details, including the towing, to make it easy for you and for Ste. Anne’s Hospital Foundation to benefit. After your vehicle donation is complete,  Ste. Anne’s Hospital Foundation will send you a tax receipt corresponding to the amount of the donation. For more information, click on the logo below.

Donate_a_Car_Logo

 

Help us help
our Canadian Heroes!

Faites un don

Campagne annuelle 2016 – 2017

« Dans le cadre de ma pratique, j’ai eu l’opportunité d’accompagner et d’aider des centaines de Vétérans souffrant de diverses problématiques en santé mentale. J’y ai constaté que leur quotidien est très souvent imprégné d’une perception d’isolement et d’abandon par la communauté civile. Cela les empêche bien souvent d’entrer en relation avec nous et de solliciter notre aide. Je crois sincèrement que de commémorer leurs sacrifices et de soutenir leur bien-être sont des moyens par lesquels tous les civils peuvent transmettre un message d’acceptation et de gratitude envers les membres des Forces armées canadiennes, actifs et retraités, ainsi qu’envers les membres de leur famille. Ces actions sont également d’excellentes façons d’entrer en relation avec eux et de leur tendre la main…

Nous partageons tous un pacte social avec les Vétérans et leurs proches. Ma contribution à leur bien-être reflète mon engagement envers ce pacte. »

– DR NORMAN SHIELDS
Psychologue clinicien
Spécialiste en santé mentale pour les Vétérans et militaires
Donateur de longue date

 

 

Voici comment faire votre don

 

Il vous est possible de faire votre don de 5 façons différentes :


Par internet
: Faites votre don en ligne sur le site sécurisé de « Je donne en ligne », en cliquant sur le lien suivant :

jedonneenligne_petit_1

 

 

 


Par téléphone
: Faites votre don en utilisant votre carte de crédit (Visa, MasterCard et American Express sont acceptées) en communiquant avec nous au 514 457.8484 ou sans frais au 1 877 711.8484.


Par courrier
: Faites votre don en nous faisant parvenir par courrier le Formulaire de don complété, en y joignant votre chèque libellé au nom de la Fondation de l’Hôpital Sainte-Anne, à l’adresse suivante :

Fondation de l’Hôpital Sainte-Anne
305, boul. des Anciens-Combattants
Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, Québec
H9X 1Y9

 

En faisant des dons mensuels : Saviez-vous que la façon la plus simple de faire votre don est en faisant des contributions mensuelles? En effet, il vous est possible de répartir votre don en 12 contributions égales, soit par prélèvements bancaires ou encore sur votre carte de crédit. Et vous recevrez votre reçu pour fins d’impôts à la fin de l’année, pour le montant total de vos contributions. Quoi de plus simple!

Formulaire de dons mensuels

 

En faisait don de votre véhicule : La Fondation de l’Hôpital Sainte-Anne a récemment créé un partenariat avec Donate A Car Canada, une organisation qui accepte et gère les dons de véhicules pour nous. Lorsque vous faites le don de votre voiture, camion, VR, bateau, motocyclette ou autre véhicule à la Fondation de l’Hôpital Sainte-Anne via Donate A Car Canada, ce dernier sera vendu aux enchères ou recyclé, selon sa condition, son âge et son emplacement. Donate A Car Canada s’occupera de tous les détails, incluant le remorquage, afin de rendre ce don facile pour vous et pour la Fondation. Lorsque le don de votre véhicule sera complété, la Fondation de l’Hôpital Sainte-Anne vous fera parvenir votre reçu pour fins d’impôts d’un montant correspondant au don reçu. Pour de plus amples informations, consultez le site internet de Donate A Car Canada en cliquant sur le logo ci-dessous.

Donate_a_Car_Logo

 

 

 

Aidez-nous à aider
nos héros 
canadiens!